• Captcha Field

This class is on Zoom most Wednesdays and Fridays from 12:30-3. $30 per class. No class on the first Wednesdays. 

Choose any class and join us! Just send me an email and request the zoom info.  

See the students paintings 

Wednesday October 20

The photo

The iPhone app Waterlogue image to use as a color guide and with a bigger sky for a better composition

The drawing

Friday October 1

Send me an email and request to be a watercolor class zoom link recipient

Friday November 5

Friday September 24

This painting can be used for your Christmas cards! I print mine on 

This will be a class where we make a small square painting that will be attached to a 3x3 canvas with mod podge. 


You can order 3x3 canvases on Amazon or get them at Michaels or Blicks. These make good Christmas ornaments and gifts! 


I will show you how to attach a ribbon for hanging on the back. 


Supplies besides your paper and paint:

3x3 mini canvas

mod podge

Wednesday September 29

Wednesday October 6

Friday October 15

Friday October 8

This is the historic Fish Riddell House 245 W K St in Benicia. 

This one will be all about a gouache sky. Cobalt Blue Watercolor paint and white gouache - mix a BIG puddle very well mixed, then lay it down over the whole sky at the end. 


The rest of the painting will be pure watercolor. 

Wednesday October 13

Wednesday October 27

Friday October 22

PDF to print

PDF to print

Palm tree study

Wednesday November 3

Friday October 29

Wednesday November 10