Samantha McNally Watercolors

Send me an email and request to be a watercolor class zoom link recipient

Watercolor class on Zoom every Wednesday from 12:30-2:30 or 3. $30 per class. Choose any class and join us! Just send me an email to request the zoom info. Draw the image on your watercolor paper using any means you'd like, freehand, a projector or the grid method. Kinkos will enlarge and print an image for you. You can print the PDF, the image of the drawing or the image itself, and use it to trace the drawing onto your watercolor paper; taped to a sunny window, on a light table, or using Saral transfer paper

Wednesday, July 6

  • Captcha Field

Wednesday, July 13

Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, August 10 no class

Wednesday, July 27

Wednesday, August 3

Cindy
Cindy

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 31