Samantha McNally Watercolors

Watercolor class on Zoom every Wednesday from 12:30-2:30 or 3. Choose any class and join us! Just send me an email to request the zoom info. Every 3rd Wednesday will be an in person class at Once Upon a Canvas in Benicia. Draw the image on your watercolor paper using any means you'd like, freehand, a projector or the grid method. Kinkos will enlarge and print an image for you. You can print the image of the drawing or the image itself, and use it to trace the drawing onto your watercolor paper; taped to a sunny window, on a light table, or using Saral transfer paper. Feel free to ask for changes to the scheduled images. 

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 27

Muir Woods

Pigeon Point 

Rockaway Beach

Wednesday, April 3

Portuguese Beach

Wednesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 1

Cindy Lisa